Eeeep.

So, I have writer’s block. Okay, okay, it’s not really writer’s block. I can think of a million things to write about but none of them seem interesting enough. I promised myself this time that I’d push through the boredom of my life and keep up the blog…and here I am. I guess this post is just a collection of random things that I wanted to write about but thought it was too short/too boring/too random/too uninteresting.

The boyfriend is back! Well, he’s been back for a week now. It’s been so amazing to spend time with him again after almost 2 months apart. It hasn’t been easy but things are starting to fall back into place. And we’ve even ticked off some things off our list. Which brings me to my next topic…

I went ice skating! This is a HUGE step for me because I have this weird fear that if I fell on the ice someone might skate over my hands and chop my fingers off. Anyway, I conquered this fear and spent almost 2 hours ice skating. It went relatively well until I let go of the boyfriend and began to wobble. I still can’t ice skate, but it was a fun experience nonetheless.

We’re going on a road trip! A bunch of uni mates and I are driving down to Rye next week and I’m super excited. The house is booked and everything. I can’t wait for the beach!

Wow, this really is a ramble that’s not really going anywhere…

What else is there? I guess I’ll ramble another time.

Leave a Reply

