30 Days of Gratitude: Day 11

Today, I am grateful for mochas.

I had two mochas in the space of 3 hours. It was one of those days. I didn’t get much sleep last night because of back pain, so I got to uni this morning completely exhausted. I needed a mocha to get me through my first lecture, and then needed another to get me through the next 4 hours of class. Ugh.

Now, I didn’t start with the coffee-drinking til a couple of months ago. And even then, it’s only a mocha. It’s not really coffee, right? I like to think that I’m not sucked in…yet. Check back with me next year, and maybe by that time I’ve upgraded to a cappuccino. Who knows?

Today, I am grateful for mochas. 

Leave a Reply

