30 Days of Gratitude: Day 16

Ok, so I’ve missed like 3 days.

Today, I am grateful for time.

It’s one of those things I always complain about never having enough of. “I just don’t have the time” or “I wish there were more than 24 hours in a day” are things you will hear me saying on a regular basis. Especially if there are assignments due.

The more I think about it though, if there were extra hours in a day, I’d probably just spend them in bed or procrastinating.

Anyway, it was a long week with many late nights, but I still managed to get what I needed to do done. And I only missed one class! I also managed to take some time to just chill for a bit…oh, and do the ice bucket challenge. In hindsight, I got a lot done this week. 

Today, I am grateful for time.

Leave a Reply

